

We don't ship to some countries because of legal restrictions or shipping carrier limitations. The list of restricted countries may change depending on world events, but for now, we don't ship to the following destinations:

- Crimea, Luhansk, and Donetsk regions in Ukraine
- Russia
- Belarus
- Ecuador
- Cuba
- Iran
- Syria
- North Korea

Please note, that Russia's war in Ukraine severely limits shipping to Ukraine.

Due to the impacts related to the Covid-19 pandemic and other unrelated service disruptions, our shipping carriers also don't offer international shipping to the following countries (last updated on Oct 26, 2022):

- Afghanistan
- Aruba
- Bhutan
- Cayman Islands
- Chad
- Laos
- Libya
- Mongolia
- Papua New Guinea
- Samoa
- Solomon Islands
- South Sudan
- Timor-Leste
- Turkmenistan
- Yemen

The list of countries where our shipping carriers don't offer international shipping may change. You can always review the up-to-date list on the <u>USPS homepage</u>.